Past Events

A look back at what we’ve been up to…

Friday 26th October 2018 – The Herald, Harlow
The Len Price 3

Friday 27th July 2018 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
Newtown Neurotics + UnPunk’t + Cherry & Peesh




Saturday 14th July 2018 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
The Len Price 3 + More Kicks

Friday 1st June 2018 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
The Bonnevilles + Murray Torkildsen

Friday 9th March 2018 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
Brandy Row

Friday 2nd February 2018 – Club Foot, Harlow
Eddie & The Hot Rods + Cyanide Pills + Los Pepes

Saturday 20th January 2018 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
Cherry & Peesh

Sunday 12th November 2017 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
The Teamsters


Sunday 15th October 2017 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
Henri Herbert & The Fury


Saturday 22nd July 2017 – Club Foot, Harlow
The Chords UK at the Harlow is 70 Scooter Ride Out

Sunday 11th June 2017 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
Attila The Stockbroker

Sunday 14th May 2017 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
Paul Collins


Sunday 19th March 2017 – Phoenix Live, Harlow
Murray Torkildsen